English

Reviews

Beach House:

“We loved our stay at this lake house. I have been looking for the perfect family friendly lake house and we finally found it! The swimming was perfect for the kids!  A beach with clear shallow water!  We also loved all of the boating options they had for us, such as the kayak and paddleboards.  They also had a ton of seating and dining options, inside and out.  The house was well stocked with towels, linens, cooking utensils, etc.  The screened in porch was one of our favorite spots to relax!  We will definitely stay again 😊”

“Very clean & beautiful outdoor space! Bonnie was great to work with & very accommodating.”

Hickory Hills:

“This house was a perfect getaway! The house was beautiful inside and out. We woke up in the morning and enjoyed our coffee on the huge deck with amazing views. The entire family was able to paddleboard and kayak together along the shoreline. We rented the pontoon boat for relaxing trips around the lake and a stop at the high dive. Fishing off the dock was great for catching small pan fish. Almost everything in the house was brand new and beautiful.”
July 16, 2021 arrival date

“I run a Farmers Insurance Agency and for quite some time was wanting to do a getaway with our team and reward for all of their hard work. I stumbled across this property that was still available because so new and did not have many reviews yet. All of us had a blast- many commented on how Long Lake was the cleanest lake they have ever seen. Everyone took advantage of the paddle boards, kayaks, swimming in the Lake hot tub, and taking the pontoon boat. Bonnie was very timely in communication and responses. We even ducked away to have a wiffleball game to a cool spot Bonnie told us about that was 20 minutes away- Highly Recommended and we will definitely be back in the future!” Date of arrival – August 19, 2021

“Easy to communicate with. Loved the house!”

Kimberly

Whispering Pines:

“Bonnie and her team were awesome! We LOVED the property and we have every intention of booking again in the future.”

“The house is exactly as pictured, the hot tub was a nice surprise! The water toys kept our family of 8 entertained all day. They really thought of everything, all we needed was our clothes and food. What a great week & a lovely lake home.” Date of arrival – June 28, 2021

“Clean, updated, and great view! All around a great property, and the owners were great to work with as well!” Date of arrival – September 22, 2021

Majestic Pines:

“We traveled to Majestic Pines with 4 families (8 adults, and 7 kids ages 11 months to 10 years old). We had the best time! While we were originally worried about not having enough activities due to high water levels and no wake rule, there was so much to do with the kayaks, canoes, and paddle boards/boats. It was very peaceful enjoying the waters without all of the speedboats. The house was well stocked with everything we needed, and there was a Piggly Wiggly about 15 minutes away. Overall a wonderful stay and we would definitely consider coming back again. Thanks for sharing your home with us!”

The property is lovely & provides plenty of space for a large family. We especially enjoyed the deck with its comfortable seating.”

Date of arrival- July 9, 2021

“Family of 22 really enjoyed the big beautiful house. Pearl lake is a beautiful swimming lake and enjoyed the water toys, especially the kayaks. Good memories can easily be made here.”

“House was perfect for everyone, clean and well organized. Thanks for the great service you gave us.”

“We made our second visit to Majestic Pines and it was wonderful! Great house on a beautiful quiet and clean lake. We will be back!”

“We wrapped up summer with a girls weekend last hurrah. The house was perfect! Very clean, plenty of room to spread out and plenty of room to all be together in one place. More than enough sleeping space! The host was very responsive when we needed her. We couldn’t have asked for better weather, the sandy beach and clear water did not disappoint.”

Date of arrival – September 10, 2021

“This place was wonderful for larger families or groups! The lake is beautiful and very clear. Perfect for all ages to enjoy! Thanks Bonnie!”
Ciara

“Amazing lake. So beautiful and clear. (I was in it for the swimming, clearly).” Dan

“Wonderful place to getaway! Relaxing and beautiful! We had a wonderful time with our family. Thank you for everything.” Heather 10/11/2021

Sandy Shores:
“We enjoyed our stay at Sandy Shores. The house easily accommodated our four families and the lake was so peaceful.”
Arrival date- July 7, 2021

“Great home in a beautiful area. highly recommend. The house was fantastic, and we all had a great time. thank you again!” Kyle

“We had a large group of 5-6 adults and 8 kids and there was plenty of room. The kids had an amazing time in the water. It is such a clear lake and it was actually really warm water in august. The basement was also a big hit with the kids. We’ve rented enough places to appreciate how well stocked the kitchen, boat house etc was. Everything was exceptionally clean when we got there. Bonnie was above and beyond helpful and generous knowing it was a special occasion for our family.” Date of arrival – August 22, 2021

We found this great lake home for a friends and family get together. Bonnie was very helpful, and always answered our questions. Nice home with enough room for everyone. My wife loved all the views of the lake, she didn’t want to leave. We will definitely rent again.

Date of arrival – October 1, 2021

Bayside Getaway:
“The property is in a great location. There are lots of things to do around the area and plenty of fun things to do at the property. Our grandkids enjoyed swimming, the water is clear and they enjoyed the raft. We rented a pontoon boat and they had lots of fun swimming at various spots in the lake. The deck has an amazing view and the hot tub were used a lot by everyone. We arrived on Sun and left on Fri so the lake was quiet and not crowded. The house worked out great my daughter and family stayed in the lower level while my husband and I were in the upper area. Great place to unwind and have fun as a family.” Date of arrival – June 27, 2021

“We were three couple with young kids and had an amazing stay. The house was perfect for our needs (and we were happy with how well stocked the kitchen gadgets were for a vacation rental!). The lake was beautiful and we loved all the amenities.”

Date of arrival- August 13, 2021

Silver Shores:
‘We had a beautiful long weekend at this fabulous cabin. We were a group of 10 adults and 8 children, ages 8 months to 77 years. The cabin fit our group perfectly. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable and the great room/kitchen was open with a beautiful view of Silver Lake. The description of the property was perfect-there were no surprises and that was very much appreciated.”
Date of arrival-June 17, 2021

“Chose this house online knowing nothing about the area! The house was exactly like pictures and the lake was beautiful. Bonnie was so helpful! The house was so clean and well stocked with everything you would ever need. The kids loved all the water toys and ping pong and pool tables. Everyone enjoyed the hot tub and firepit. We will definitely go back to Big Silver Lake!”- Date of arrival – September 2, 2021

“Stayed with friends for a golf weekend. Perfect place to stay. Beautiful golf courses, beautiful home. Very clean ❤️”

Date of arrival – October 1, 2021

Lasting Memories Lodge:

“Would highly recommend this property! Lake was great as well as all the many provided accessories such as paddle boards, kayaks and raft! Water activities were an all day affair! Hot tub was was a big hit after a day in the lake! Inside of house was very conducive to all kinds of family activities such as puzzles, board games and overall good spaces to gather! Rented a pontoon which was a wonderful addition to lake activities! Checking in & out and any questions or minor problems handled easily & quickly! Thanks to Bonnie:)”

Date of arrival- August 1, 2021

“This was the perfect vacation spot for our family of 8 adults and 7 children aged 10 – 2. We had plenty of room and the kitchen met all of our needs. We all were pleased with this Airbnb and would definitely rent it again.”

“With 8 adults and 7 kids, it was just the right amount of space and bedrooms we needed. The kitchen was well equipped to meet our needs. The lake was nice and the beach was good also. We loved your lake house and would definitely rent it again.”

“It was an absolutely beautiful home. We had our wedding here and it was stunning and we enjoyed all of the boats that were available, we spent a ton of time on the water.”

“This property is very well maintained and on a very quiet lake in Wild Rose, Wisconsin. Our group of 10-12 ladies have been meeting annually for 3-4 day weekends at various places in Wisconsin for the past 16 years and give this home a 5-star rating. The home is well stocked with household needs such as towels, bedding, kitchen necessities, even toiletries. The very large dining table allowed all of us to sit at it comfortably for our meals. There is also a large enough table off the kitchen that allowed us to set up jigsaw puzzles. The lower level has a large area outfitted with a bar, tv viewing, fireplace, and foosball table. Off the dining area and living room is a large upper balcony that we sat at to talk, play cards, read, or just look at the the lake. Outside, there are kayaks, paddle boat, fire pit We love to go for long walks and the area is perfect for this. We’ve already booked our 2022 reservation.”

Date of arrival – September 23, 2021

Grandview Lakeside Log Lodge:

“We had a wonderful time! The lake is serene and beautiful. The house has everything you could need for a large family gathering.”


“This was the perfect getaway location. It literally has everything you need and more. Our family of 17 had much to do for all ages. We are very happy with our stay and already planning our next visit. Thank you Bonnie! We had such a wonderful stay. We brought supplies that we thought you weren’t gonna have and to our surprise you had it and much more. We couldn’t have asked for a better location for our family to make wonderful memories. We are all talking about our next visit.”

“Thank you for your wonderful & expert services. We all had such a great time at the Grandview Log Lodge, that we look forward with great anticipation of returning in 2022. Take care, Inman”

Lakeside Getaway:

“We had an absolutely incredible stay at this very comfortable home on a pristine lake! It was so relaxing and peaceful. We felt like we had our own private lake. Our family of 3 generations took advantage of all of the amenities!! It was so convenient to hop in our kayaks, float in front of the swimming raft, fish off the pier and take advantage of the beautifully clean lake. We ate every meal on the deck and barbecued every night. We can’t wait to visit again next summer! Thanks Bonnie for your team’s quick response when needed!”

“We were so lucky to have warm sunny weather to enjoy the sparkling water. Fishing was a treat Conveniently located for hiking, biking, thrifting and eating. The flowers made us feel right at home. ..Thank you”

Date of arrival – September 7, 2021

“Very responsive to all requests and needs prior to and during our stay. We had a great time! Appreciate the opportunity to bring our dogs, so will likely look to rent again in the future!”

Pineridge Hideaway

“This lake house was everything that was promised and perfect for a weekend getaway. The lake is small and serene. We thoroughly enjoyed the fire pit, hot tub, and kayaks. Family and group friendly.” Tianna

“What a well maintained property and quiet a little piece of heaven. We will do this again. Bonnie You are a gem thanks for all your help with our stay. god bless you and thanks again” Anna